Contact Us

Contact information for members of Moulsoe Community Association (for the Millennium Hall), Moulsoe Parochial Church Council (for St Mary’s church) and Moulsoe Parish Council.

Moulsoe Community Association
Chair – Ross White
Treasurer – Denise Dodman
Nigel Dodman
Robin Kingham
Nigel Richards
Chris Singer

Moulsoe Millennium Hall Bookings – Peter Dodman

Moulsoe Parochial Church Council
Churchwarden – Sarah Hoskins
Parish Administrator, St Peter &  St Paul’s Church, High Street, Newport Pagnell MK16 8AR
Rector – Rev. Nick Evans
Treasurer – Denise Dodman
Deputy Warden & Minutes Secretary – Belinda Oakley-Holton
Roland Kingham
Carol Morgan
Chris Singer

Moulsoe Parish Council
Chair – Steve Waters
Deputy Chair – Nigel Richards
Councillor – Belinda Oakley-Holton
Councillor – Chris Oakley-Holton
Clerk  – Kay Hamilton

Moulsoe Mail, Moulsoe Parish Website
& Moulsoe Village Facebook Page

Email for feedback, content and images for Moulsoe Mail, this site and our Facebook pages.

Last updated 11 June 2019